home at last

failed bitchface.

This is what my face looks like when I got home today. I feel exhausted–even though there aren’t any workload, really. They’re planning to have internal stock check next week, and at the D-day I would’ve my internship done.

I spent the day talking with my co-workers and taking pictures of the shop, for documentation and report purposes. There aren’t many customers either. We break our fasting by eating gorengan and cheap wafer snacks.

I’m doing small revamp on this blog–changed the header and adding new section; illustration gallery. Hopefully, I’ll draw more often with those new additions, hahaha. Recently, I’ve been using stumbleupon again. They changed their logo and interface. I like it. Here are some amazing links I’ve found–DIY, a meditation place on the web, and a cute story:

  1. Design your own wonderland vintage jeans
  2. Rainy mood. Oldie but goodie.
  3. DIY bird nest necklace
  4. DIY Sugar Cubes
  5. Sick Lardee from My Milk Toof

Well, that’s all from today. I’m going to wash my face. G’ nite!

